Menu

Clinical Practice Guidelines Series

Publisher

American Association of Neuroscience Nurses

Editor

Molly McNett, PhD RN CNRN 
mcnett.21@osu.edu

Editorial Board

Joan Censullo, PhD, RN
jlcensullo@yahoo.com

Lauren Franker, DNP, APRN, ACNP-BC
Lauren_Franker@rush.edu

Kiffon Keigher, MSN, APN, RN, ACNP-BC, BSPA
kiffon1@hotmail.com

Angela Starkweather, PhD, RN, ANCP-BC, CNRN, FAAN
angela.starkweather@uconn.edu

Deborah Tran, DNP, RN, NE-BC, CNRN, SCRN
deborahtran@texashealth.org 

Jennifer Wessol, PhD, RN, CCRN-CMC, CNRN
sjwessol@saintlukescollege.edu

Managing Editor

Bryan O'Donnell
BOdonnell@Connect2amc.com