Menu

Clinical Practice Guidelines Series

Publisher

American Association of Neuroscience Nurses

Editor

Molly McNett, PhD RN CNRN 
mcnett.21@osu.edu

Editorial Board

Sarah Livesay, DNP RN ACNP-BC SCRN - Past Editor
sarahlynnlivesay@yahoo.com

Joan Censullo
jlcensullo@yahoo.com

Donna Hunt, MSR RN CCRN
dhunt@saint-lukes.org

Kimberly Meyer
ksmeyer21@hotmail.com

Lori Rhudy
rhudy.lori@mayo.edu

Angela Starkweather, PHD CNRN ACNP-BC 
angela.starkweather@uconn.edu

Managing Editor

Bryan O'Donnell
BOdonnell@Connect2amc.com