Menu

Clinical Practice Guidelines Series

Publisher

American Association of Neuroscience Nurses

Editor

Joan Censullo, PhD, RN, FAHA
jlcensullo@yahoo.com

Editorial Board

Lauren Franker, DNP, APRN, ACNP-BC
Lauren_Franker@rush.edu

Kiffon Keigher, MSN, APN, RN, ACNP-BC, BSPA
kiffon1@hotmail.com

Angela Starkweather, PhD, RN, ANCP-BC, CNRN, FAAN
angela.starkweather@uconn.edu

Deborah Tran, DNP, RN, NE-BC, CNRN, SCRN
dtran06@jpshealth.org 

Jennifer Wessol, PhD, RN, CCRN-CMC, CNRN
Jennifer.wessol@rockhurst.edu

Millie Hepburn, PhD, RN
mhepburnsmith@pace.edu 

Managing Editor

Bryan O'Donnell
BOdonnell@Connect2amc.com

Staff Liaisons

Joey Maginot
jmaginot@Connect2amc.com 

Meredith Nichols
mnichols@Connect2amc.com