Menu

Contact AANN, ABNN, or AMWF Staff

American Association of Neuroscience Nurses (AANN) Staff

8735 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60631
888.557.2266 (US only)
847.375.4733
847.375.6430 FAX
732.460.7313 Int'l FAX
info@aann.org

AANN Staff

Leah Zamora
Executive Director
847.375.4877
lzamora@aann.org

Allison Begezda
Senior Marketing Manager
847.375.4844
abegezda@aann.org

Anne Gramiak
Senior Operations Manager
847.375.6386
agramiak@aann.org 

Meredith Nichols (Schnider)
Senior Education Manager
847.375.6325
mnichols@aann.org

Rita Wirth
Education Coordinator
847.375.6439
rwirth@aann.org

Bryan O'Donnell
Managing Editor
847.375.4827
bodonnell@connect2amc.com

Mary Paulson
Professional Relations Manager
847.375.4803
mpaulson@aann.org

Taylor Thomas
Meetings Manager
847.375.4748
tthomas@Connect2amc.com

DaiWai Olson*
Journal of Neuroscience Nursing Editor in Chief
Daiwai.Olson@UTSouthwestern.edu
* To submit a manuscript to JNN, visit www.editorialmanager.com/neuronurse.

American Board of Neuroscience Nursing (ABNN) Staff

ABNN Logo

8735 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60631
847-375-4733
Toll-free 888.557.2266
Fax 847.375.6430
info@abnncertification.org

Leah Zamora
Executive Director
847.375.4877
lzamora@abnncertification.org

Kelly Podkowa
Account Manager
847.375.4895
kpodkowa@abnncertification.org

Allison Begezda
Senior Marketing Manager
847.375.4844
abegezda@abnncertification.org

Agnes Marshall Walker Foundation (AMWF) Staff

AMWF logo

8735 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60631
847.375.4743
Toll Free: 855.202.9761
info@amwf.org

Leah Zamora
Executive Director
847.375.6386
lzamora@amwf.org

Allison Begezda
Senior Marketing Manager
847.375.4844
abegezda@amwf.org

Kelly Podkowa
Account Manager
847.375.4895
kpodkowa@amwf.org