Menu

Start Planning Now for Future Conferences and Symposia

 

AANN21 Stroke OW 800x150c

2021 Virtual Advances in Stroke Care Conference

Meeting dates:
Thursday, August 5-Saturday, August 7, 2021

Location: 
Virtual

Register Now


AANN21 INNRS OW 800x150c

2021 Virtual International Neuroscience Nursing Research Symposium (INNRS)

Meeting dates:
Saturday, August 7-Sunday, August 8, 2021

Location: 
Virtual

Register Now


AANN22 Open Water 800x150

2022 Neuroscience Advanced Practice Provider Educational Conference (Neuro-APP): Advanced Care for Neuroscience Patients

Meeting dates:
Wednesday, January 5- Saturday, January 8, 2022

Location: 
Hilton San Diego Bayfront
San Diego, CA.

Call for Poster Abstracts Open Through Friday, October 1, 2021

Review the abstract submission instructions and submit a poster abstract by the Friday, October 1st deadline. 

Coaching Assistance: Abstract coaching will be accepted through Wednesday, September 1 by contacting Rita Wirth, AANN Education Coordinator, at rwirth@aann.org.


AANN22 Leader Open Water 800x150

2022 Nursing Leadership Symposium

Meeting dates:
Sunday, January 9 – Monday, January 10, 2022

Location: 
Hilton San Diego Bayfront
San Diego, CA.


AANN22 Conf OW 800x150d

2022 Neuroscience Nursing Annual Conference

Rising Together

Meeting dates:
Saturday, March 12 - Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Location: 
Phoenix Convention Center
Phoenix, AZ